Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Mc icon Regular Board of Education Meeting
"Virtual Meeting"

The Regular Board of Education Meeting of April 1, 2020 will be live streamed beginning at 6:30 p.m. View the meeting...

Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Mc icon District Budget Meeting
"Virtual Meeting"

As this meeting will take place virtually, please send any questions on the proposed 2020-2021 meeting to Jeanne DeLaura at delauraj@region18.org. These questions will be answered at the hearing. Budget can be found here.

Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Mc icon Youth Art Show Opening Reception
-
Lyme Academy of Fine Arts
Sat, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Mc icon Youth Art Show
-
Lyme Academy of Fine Arts